My Life’s Unfortunate Story…Bahaha!

Well, it was simply me being nocturnal as usual at 2:00 AM in the morning. What the hell got into me to get another Advanced Equipment Enhancement Scroll? Seriously?! My PSB (Purple Surfboard) was just fine the way it was! But no, stupid Waru had to knuckle his way through logicality and ruin his prized possession. Oh well, it’s gone now. I thought I’d share my bitterness and sadness with you all..be prepared. The images that follow are disturbing to some viewers:

It WAS in fact, too good to be true:

It’s actually kind of funny because when it happened, I didn’t rage or get even close to disappointed on the spot. I literally felt insane and just let it go..and here I am now. LOL.

See ya!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

