What is this, I don’t even-

Greetings my lovelies! I just wanted to kind of put something out there for everyone that actually takes the time to read my blog! As it pertains to gaming being that it’s been the main focus for the blog for quite some time now..let me just tell you…

As a blogger, I have an indirect obligation of fulfilling the needs of the blog I have committed myself to. Evidently, that doesn’t necessarily mean I have to be whoopdy-doo to what everyone wants and needs. Of course I’m going to be wrong at some instances about what I put out there in terms of my research and conclusions; and as a result, it’s my own identification that urges me to confront those kinds of issues, so watch the steps you take. I’m totally open to your opinions and what you’ve got to say..just stay open-minded and be empathetic. I also want you to know that I’m not the only person out here doing this stuff; I’ve put myself up to the test to compete the rigorous playing field in which other bloggers have created over the years — you could always use other sources. Overanalyzing what I say and do is pushing it and I honestly don’t advocate for it as much as I love being open-minded and educating myself. I’m quite sure I don’t need to be informed of a mistake I’ve made because I’m the one doing the work to publish my thoughts and findings to whatever I’m blogging about. For the most part, you can either appreciate me or good bye; pretty much. Okay, that’s what I have to say. <3

Mwah,

Waru

Leave a Reply

