My Activity To Certain Subjects & Coming Soon

Well, yeah…I haven’t really blogged anything in almost a month now and I have a confession. With all these MapleStory blogs out there, it IS pretty much pointless for me to blog CONSTANTLY about everything happening in GMS. Rather, from now on, I’ll just be blogging the updates that I personally find interesting and worth it. The benefit out of this would be in depth reviews, but only on updates I choose to blog about — evidently; and that means not all things will be blogged about (in terms of updates) that pertain to MapleStory. Not everything we get is interesting and even worth trying out, just being honest. Besides, I have more important things to publish and present in my blog soon which, in my opinion, is going to be 10x better than my simple posts.

So, what’s coming, you ask?

Well, for years, I have been planning numerous innovations that I have been constantly been motivated to push through. Be prepared for what will come~

See ya!

Waru <3

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

